EOTM Press Room

Matt Kemp and Ri Ri

In Celebrity News on October 31, 2010 at 3:25 am

By: Twanda Fredricks

Rihanna and Matt Kemp are a very happy couple according to a recent interview. While revealing the happiness given to her by Mat Kemp, Rihanna discloses, “I smile for real this time. The smiles come from inside, and it exudes in everything I do. People feel my energy is different. When I smile they can tell that it’s pure bliss and not just a cover up.”

Rihanna stated that her relationship with Matt Kemp has made her beliefs stronger in destiny “The most important thing is to be happy and true to yourself. I don’t want to look back at this 30 years from now and say, ‘I did it all to make them happy and I didn’t enjoy,’” she said. “I want to be able to say people loved me because of who I am”, Rihanna said.

  1. I’m glad she’s happy! Let’s just see how long it lasts:-)

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Carla Simpson, EOTM Intern. EOTM Intern said: RT @EOTM: Matt Kemp and Ri Ri : http://wp.me/puKCU-m5 […]

  3. […] Matt Kemp and Ri Ri « Eotm's Blog […]

Leave a Reply

