EOTM Press Room

Unreleased Photos of Ne-Yo’s Libra Scale

In Breaking News on October 8, 2010 at 6:41 pm



By Tawanda Fredricks


EOTM loves all things Ne-Yo, so it should not be a suprise that we were able to obtain unreleased photos from the Libra Scale photo shoot. Here is a first look at the track list for Ne-Yo’s forthcoming new album Libra Scale. Below is the current track list. Subject to change.


01. Champagne Life
02. Making A Movie
03. Till The Morning Comes
04. Telekinesis
05. One In A Million
06. Miss Right
07. Songs About You
08. She Is
09. Cause I Said So
10. Beautiful Monster
11. What Have I Done
12. Crazy Love feat. Fabolous

Ne-Yo – Libra Scale In Stores October 19th.

EOTM loves all things Ne-Yo!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: